Managing invitations

  • Updated
  • Select the “Manage Invites” button on the students tab to review, re-send or delete any pending invitations to students.
  • Invitations expire after 30 days and will not work if the student tries to respond to the original email after that time. 
  • Student invitations can be filtered by search term, invite status, or group.
  • You can select more than one invitation to delete or resend by clicking on the check box to the far right of the invitation.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful