Leave a group

  • Updated
  • Select the three buttons to the far right of the group name, and click on “Leave Group.” 
    • Note that if you choose to leave a group that has unique students (students who only appear in that group) those student profiles will not appear on your individual student list. 
  • You can choose to re-join a group later, provided your organization admin gives you access.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful