Archive a group

  • Updated
  • If you archive a group, you don’t lose access to any student records, however student names will not appear in your student list or reports unless you unarchive the group. 
  • Select the three buttons to the far right of the group name, and click “Archive”. 
  • To retrieve a group from the archive, click the “Group Archive” button in the top right corner and select “Unarchive Group” next to the group name.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful