Delete a group

  • Updated
  • If you delete a group and that is the only group that a student appears in, you will be removing that student from the organization.
    • DecidED recommends archiving groups unless you are absolutely sure that you do not need to see those student records anymore. 
  • To proceed with deleting a group, select the three buttons to the far right of the group name, and click  “Delete.”

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful