The “My Students” tab is where you can view, sort and filter a complete list of all of the students you are working with in the organization. You can also see current progress in their college search and enrollment process.
The student list only shows students that are in groups you are a member of. If you join or create a group with students from the organization that you have not previously worked with, you will see their names appear on this list. If you leave or delete a group that is the only group a student appears in, you will no longer see their information in the My Students tab list.