Deleting students from the organization

  • Updated
    • To delete one or more students from the organization entirely, go to the “All Students” section, select each student by clicking on the checkbox next to their name, and open the Action dropdown menu in the top right corner. 
    • From there, select “Delete # Students” and confirm your action on the subsequent pop-up.
    • You will need to invite them again if you want any deleted students to rejoin the organization.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful