Removing students from the list

  • Updated
  • You can remove individual students from the organization list by clicking on the three dots to the far right of their row, next to their most recent activity. Then select the “Remove Student” option. 
  • If you choose to remove a student, they will be removed from all groups in the organization and you will not retain any of their information. You will need to invite them again if you want them to rejoin the organization.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful